FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $195
Product Information

Pogostemon helferi has distinguishing curly leaves that grow out from the crown, resembling a star shape. With high ligh .
$9.95



Poor Quality 1
By Doug Revie on
The product looked in poor shape when I received it. After a week and a half all of the stems are almost completely melted. I would not buy this product again. Very disappointed.
Response from AngelFins: We apologize for the quality of the Pogostemon helferi. Unfortunately, this plant doesn't like to be tissue cultured and wilts quickly. We sent you a refund for this plants. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No


Track Orders

Testimonials

Plants

I'm happy with my plants they are very healthy when they arrive. I'm sure I will order here again in angelfins in the future.
Read More ->


Do!Aqua Go!Aqua

Purchased Do!AQUA cube aquarium. I new the caulking work would be great from reviews but this is unbelievable. Cant see any smears, caulking is only o .
Read More ->


Wish list

Hey, Hope all is well and congratulations on your new baby. With Christmas coming around the corner I was thinking of gifts I would like and re .
Read More ->


Great

Good prices, and a one day delivery can't be beat! Thank you
Read More ->


Excellent

Excellent professionals. Ordered thrice from them. Never had any issue with these folks. Only advise will be that if they can add approx ETA in th .
Read More ->


I am sorry, we ran out!

Please fill out this form and we will email you as soon as it comes back in stock.

THANK YOU