FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $195* Excluding livestock, aquariums and orders over 30kg.
Proudly Canadian

All Testimonials




Black Samurai Betta

Friday 10 September, 2021

Once again Beautiful fish can't wait till they get more Panda Corys and more Betta fish I also LOVE my Angel I am so addicted I started off with 1 tank and now I have 3 and so excited about my new adds Thanks again for AWESOME customer service ❤????✌
Testimonial By: April Aurini — Canada



Online order

Wednesday 08 September, 2021

My first order of fish online & I chose this site to do so and am glad I did. I ordered some rainbows, garras & shrimp all the garra & shrimp were fine but 1/3 of the rainbows came in DOA, i called (yes called on the telephone) and spoke to someone, they asked for a pic of the DOA fish which i provided & they reimbursed my money. While it's not good losing fish in transit I in no way blame Angelfins and am overall pleased with my experience and if/when i order fish/critters online i will choose Angelfins next time as well. Thank you Angelfins.
Testimonial By: rich turnbull — Niagara Falls, ON, Canada



Definitely the best in the country!

Tuesday 31 August, 2021

I've searched for the best stores for aquarium needs and Angelfins by far, is the best one there is in Canada! Great prices and fast shipping, I'd say they are my number go to for my aquarium needs. Highly recommended these guys!
Testimonial By: Alia Rarama — Winnipeg, MB, Canada



So satisfied! 100/10

Friday 27 August, 2021

The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable I ordered a Starfire ADA 5 gallon tank, what a beauty and they shipped it halfway across the country in perfect condition. So amazing, do not doubt that you are shopping at the best place for aquarium needs. A+++ rating, my full recommendation!
Testimonial By: Kevin Cservid — Liverpool, NS, Canada



Five Stars!

Saturday 21 August, 2021

Official ADA products at great prices, Fast Shipping
and amazing customer service!
Testimonial By: Thom



AWESOME CORY PANDAS

Tuesday 03 August, 2021

Me and my brother wanted Pandas I bought one for my brother beautiful he called him or her Peace so I bought them as well I have Love & Harmony Healthy Beautiful ate right away Awesome add❤❤❤Angelfins Always the Best Customer Service Ever Thanks again ☺
Testimonial By: April Aurini



Fantastic service

Friday 30 July, 2021

I needed a couple of glass lids and chatted with someone (think his name was AL) at the BIG chain store here in Ontario, and was told that lids cannot be shipped as they get broken. Then remembered I bought my last lid from Angelfins who had no issues shipping them. I received my order very quickly, everything was well packed, nothing damaged. Great store to do business with and fantastic customer service.
Testimonial By: Steve McAllister — Harrow, ON, Canada



Awesome Beautiful One Of A Kind Betta

Monday 12 July, 2021

Awesome Betta fish my Brother talked me into buying one and of course I had to go to my number one shop the fish so healthy and Beautiful stunning Red with black body and trim very happy with my purchase again Thanks❤
Testimonial By: April Aurini — Second falls, NB, Canada



Wow....order arrived in less than a day!!

Thursday 08 July, 2021

Thanks again for the speedy service and quality product from AngelFins! Ordered a beautiful little nano tank yesterday, received notification that it was shipped within 2 hours; received tracking within 4 hours. Aquarium arrived very well packed and in good order within 24 hrs! That is some seriously good service. Will continue to order from Angelfins. Great service, great quality products. Couldn't be happier!!

Michael
Testimonial By: Michael Schmidt — London, ON, Canada



Super red plecos

Wednesday 16 June, 2021

This was my first order and I am completely satisfied with the company and my order. Will order again. All my fish arrived alive and are doing great. Thanks angelfins from a satisfied customer in campbell river bc.
Testimonial By: Gerry Monds — Campbell River, BC, Canada



Unhealthy fish

Wednesday 09 June, 2021

I ordered 6 fish from this store and 3 of them died over the period of a month. They were in a tank with other fish who are healthy and the only fish with issues were the ones from here. One of the fish sent to me had an eye and large chunk of their face missing. I doubt the last three fish are going to survive but I’m trying my best to remedy them. Save your money, they do not have a good quality stock.
Testimonial By: Will Ingram — Charlottetown, PE, Canada



Amazing!

Thursday 20 May, 2021

Ordered 35 total - shrimp, lamp eyes and rainbowfish and all were healthy and happy on arrival. Not a single loss!! Extremely well packed and toasty warm. Great customer service.:D
Testimonial By: Sunseere Boisvert — Kingston, ON, Canada



Fantastic Store 10/10

Monday 17 May, 2021

I am so grateful to have Angelfins nearby. They have allowed me to dive deep into the aquascaping world and to appreciate the quality of ADA and ither high end brands. Every fish and plant I have purchased has been healthy and I appreciate the work that Jarmilla puts in to ensure we all get what we want.
Testimonial By: Matthew Wilson — GUELPH, ON, Canada



Exceptional

Friday 30 April, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you to Jarmila and the Angelfins family. Love that this is my LFS, my daughter and I randomly found the store one day driving around different parts of town and we haven't looked back. From that first day placing an order while waiting outside to now, Angelfins has gone above and beyond my expectations of what a fish store should do. Great service, great products, and best prices, thanks again Jarmila. I'm sure you will be hearing from me soon...:)
Testimonial By: Trevor Flood — Guelph, ON, Canada



1st order

Thursday 29 April, 2021

Had a great first experience with AngelFins. Got my shipment today and while the delivery was $$ that's fedex for ya. Fish arrived aok, plant looked great. I will be a repeat customer.
Testimonial By: bill morris — Tecumseh, ON, Canada



Best price out there.

Monday 26 April, 2021

Angelfins has the best prices in the GTA from what I can tell. Product and live stock are top quality as well for a great price. Will definitely continue shopping here.
Testimonial By: Mike Hoang — Mississauga, ON, Canada



Wow!

Saturday 17 April, 2021

Order a pair of Honey Gouramis and a couple plants, shipped quite fast and fish looked extremely healthy when I received them (first time ordering live fish online but will definitely do it again from Angelfins!)
Testimonial By: Serenity Patterson — Brampton, ON, Canada



Excellent Service

Thursday 01 April, 2021

Excellent service.
They helped me put together a plant order and everything arrived quickly and looking great.
Testimonial By: Gregg Kilner — Windsor, ON, Canada



Fast and alive

Wednesday 24 March, 2021

I was a little apprehensive about switching my plant dealers, but they had great prices and the plant and fishes I wanted were in stock. It was impressively packed and everything was in good condition on arrival.
Testimonial By: Toni — Mississauga, ON, Canada



Waste of time

Saturday 13 March, 2021

Drove an hour and half thinking I could place an order online and that the room was open 9am-9pm since the store hours have been crossed out. I assumed that someone would just be in the store putting orders in lock boxes but when I arrived at 2pm I was told they closed at 1pm on Saturday. If you are going to continue normal store hours why cross them out? That is very misleading and saying “the room” is open for pick up 9am-9pm. They mention nothing about how long it will actually take to pick-up a curbside pick up before you place your order so you are left in a state of anxiousness and confusion when you’re in a bind and when you drive an hour and half on Saturday you think the store would be open for curbside.
Testimonial By: Michael Parkes — Tottenham, ON, Canada



Never disappointed

Saturday 13 March, 2021

I’ve never been disappointed in any of the products I’ve purchased from Angelfins. Always on time and always get what I pay for.
Testimonial By: Ryan Gillies — Red Deer, AB, Canada



wonderful support

Friday 05 March, 2021

Always helpful and supportive. I have been very happy with my fish and supplies. Thank you for all you do.
Testimonial By: Barbara Crossley — Mount Elgin, ON, Canada



Impressive!

Sunday 28 February, 2021

I am quite happy with the order of corydoras that I received,,, they were large, healthy and are doing great! I was hesitant to order online because of past experience but not anymore,, their service is excellent, the fish are top quality and they have an excellent selection of livestock and plants to choose from????????
I will be ordering all my fish from this store from now on ????
Testimonial By: Susan Percy — Holyrood, ON, Canada



Sad results

Sunday 21 February, 2021

Ordered and received 6 Nerite snails about week ago. Added to our large tank with 3 fancy gold fish. Nothing. Waited...No sign of life. No movement. Just sitting there closed up. Algie still there except where cleaned. Tank at ok temp. & Ph ok etc as instructed by many care sites. Filtration ok etc. Very disapointed. Although the snails were not expensive the packaging etc was. For the $50 I could have just cleaned our very large tank like I do every 8 months. Wont be buying from here again.
Testimonial By: DAPHNE RAYNER — Brighton, ON, Canada



So patient and helpful.

Monday 08 February, 2021

I had the greatest experience. Jarmilla was SO patient and wonderful considering all the questions and emails I sent. She ordered something in for me when I asked for it and always made me feel like a valued customer. Pickup was a cinch in this, the time of COVID and everything was perfect. I always enjoy dealing with this great family business. Waiting for hatchetfish. I’ll be back of course.
Testimonial By: Angela Hines — Hanover, ON, Canada



Over the top service!

Monday 08 February, 2021

First time purchaser on the advise of my daughter who had purchased stuff before. Placed my order on Friday at 2:05 pm. Received an email from Canada Post that the parcel was picked up by them at 3:06 pm, one hours and one minute after I placed the order. Today, (Monday) at 12:10 pm the doorbell rang and the parcel was delivered. Wow, Wow. Besides having very competitive (read: low) prices and a broad assortment of items, the customer service can only be described as over the top! Great care was taken in packaging my items, which included items made out of glass. Even the "cheap" floating thermometer was protectively encased in bubble wrap. Very, very pleased and I will definitely order again and, when this Covid-19 craziness is over, will go in person to the store.
Testimonial By: Juergen Buettemeyer — Ingersoll, ON, Canada



Highly Recommend

Saturday 06 February, 2021

I can’t say enough about the quality and service from Angelfins. They have been my “Go To” place for plants, fish and products for a couple years. I have received orders through mail with no issues as well as made the drive to Guelph to pick up orders. Prices are very good. I highly recommend!
Testimonial By: Trish Bentley — Elmira, ON, Canada



So Excited

Friday 05 February, 2021

I finally ordered Bolivian Rams for myself for my birthday. I also ordered some Corydoras. At the time, the site said they were out of nerite snails so I took a chance and added a comment to my order saying if they had 1 or 2 I'd love to have them added to my order. I placed the order and it shipped yesterday and arrived this morning! The fish are beautiful and are acclimating at the moment and I have 2 gorgeous nerite snails!! THANK YOU!
Testimonial By: Kate — Harrowsmith, ON, Canada



First time ordering online, very impressed

Wednesday 03 February, 2021

I've never ordered live shrimp or fish online in the past, but the reviews convinced me to give it a shot. My LFS can't seem to keep shrimps in stock, and they are very expensive compared to Angel Fins. I've always wanted a full shrimp only tank, but not at the risk of investing several hundred dollars! Now I am able to start a big colony and not break the bank. All the shrimps arrived healthy & alive, and seem to be acclimating well already. I had a small hiccup with my order but it was fixed promptly and I'm very happy. Thanks so much Angel Fins team. _3 I'll be a return buyer for sure.
Testimonial By: Alicia Lawson — Creemore, ON, Canada



Job well done

Wednesday 03 February, 2021

These guys are great fish arrived in fantastic condition despite very cold days outside
I highly recommend Angelfins and I will buy again
Testimonial By: Blake Chiswell — Port Perry, ON, Canada



Great products, great service.

Tuesday 02 February, 2021

I started getting my fish, plants and aquarium supplies from AngelFins 4 years ago. I keep going there because of their great service and products. Jarmilla is extremely knowledgeable and is ready to help/share her knowledge with me. I strongly recommend AngelFins whether you are a beginning or experienced aquarist.
Testimonial By: Maureen Ault — Guelph, ON, Canada



Highly recommend

Saturday 30 January, 2021

Very good quality fish,aquarium, and plants.The customers service is even better, always respond to emails and take care of any issue with your order.
Testimonial By: Angelo Salamanca — kleinburg, ON, Canada



Highly Recommend

Friday 29 January, 2021

Great product. Great service. Thanks.
Testimonial By: David Cummings — KITCHENER, ON, Canada



Amazing service and fish

Thursday 28 January, 2021

Always amazing livestock and service from angelfins!!!
Testimonial By: Jonathan Smith — Waterloo, ON, Canada



Excellent service and quality fish!

Thursday 21 January, 2021

This is my first time buying from AngelFins and I am now a convinced lifelong customer! I ordered a small variety of fish and shrimp, which all arrived safe and sound, happy and healthy. Service was quick (I placed my order on the weekend, and it was filled right at the start of business at the beginning of the week) and arrived promptly the day after shipping. I was really happy to come across a reputable online aquarium retailer which caters to individual customers with good prices and no need to buy in large quantities. It's also very nice to be able to support an Ontario business during these trying times! I also appreciate that this website seems to update its stock in real time, so I wasn't disappointed when I ordered the last of one particular fish; it hadn't been sold to somebody else in the meantime or something. While I only ordered livestock this time around, I intend to make all my food and supply purchases from AngelFins from here on out. Thanks so much AngelFins!
Testimonial By: Liam — TORONTO, ON, Canada



Thanks

Monday 18 January, 2021

Great fish. Great service. Thanks!!!
Testimonial By: Ashley Cummings — Kitchener, ON, Canada



Love this place

Monday 18 January, 2021

I have had fish shipped from them, and were received in perfect condition, well packaged, and when expected. I drive an hour to get stock here, as they have an amazing selection, fish are prime condition, always beautiful, and always thrive. My fish love their Angel Fins brand food as well. Emails are answers promptly. Prices are extremely reasonable as well. If I had one complaint, it would be that I don’t live closer :)
Testimonial By: Lisa Wildblood — Hamilton, ON, Canada



Great

Wednesday 13 January, 2021

Angel Fins is great and always a pleasure to deal with. I've ordered from them only twice but they've been always fast to respond. Ordered something on Saturday and it arrive by Wednesday. It was nicely packed and everything arrived safely.
The first time I had ordered something was missed the first time and they were very quick to get it mailed over to me. I will certainly be ordering from them again.
Testimonial By: Ashley — Unionville, ON, Canada



Great Purchase

Tuesday 12 January, 2021

I’m a new Axolotl owner and have been researching and grabbing the needed supplies - I placed 3 orders a few evenings ago (asked from them all to be placed as the same order) and my order was ready the next morning! I love that this is a local “small” business. I will be shopping here for my aquarium needs from now on!
Testimonial By: Sydney DeWinter — Guelph, ON, Canada



Shipping

Thursday 10 December, 2020

Thanks for the quick shipping. It’s nice to get what you need and ordered. On time and even quicker than the delivery day. Will order again.
Testimonial By: Scott Baker — Milton, ON, Canada



Such a wonderful place to shop!

Wednesday 02 December, 2020

I couldn't be happier, I have placed three different orders over the past month and I have been nothing but impressed each time. I am loving all the fish & plants I have ordered, everyone is happy and healthy. Thanks again Angel Fins, I don't see myself ordering fish from anywhere else! 5/5 stars all the way around. :)
Testimonial By: Jacklynn Deyle — Dutton, ON, Canada



Number 1

Sunday 29 November, 2020

Excellent Family run business . Always a pleasure dealing with Angelfins. Fast order response and pick up .
Testimonial By: Malcolm McLelland — Acton, ON, Canada



Most dedicated LFS

Friday 27 November, 2020

It’s been a few years since I have written a review on this establishment. I was perusing through the testimonials and the common denominator is always the high level of quality,the packaging of all outbound product and the commitment to making sure the customer is happy. Fortunately I live nearby so I can just pickup at the convenient drop box situated in the lobby. However out of towners have to deal with the couriers and this is where the expense of the packaging material becomes evident. This material isn’t cheap but it’s obvious by the comments that the fragile cargo is packaged excessively and that my friends brings me back to commitment. Angelfins goes out of their way to keep us aquarists happy. Personally I just love seeing what is coming in next. They are always on the forefront of the latest trends. In a time where fish stores are going belly up it’s more important than ever to support them. Thanks Jarmila and Brian for all your dedication and hard work it doesn’t.
Testimonial By: Ken Rooke — Ayr, ON, Canada



A second great experience.

Sunday 22 November, 2020

Turns out my email was accepting order confirmations, but sending the notifications of my orders being ready to my junk mail.

My order which contained some snails and live plants waited in the locker for almost a 4 hours. I got to them in time, and snails are doing great, plants are looking good so far.

This is my second purchase from this store and it won’t be the last, full marks for great products and great service! I imagine it will be more convenient now that I’ve adjusted my email settings
Testimonial By: Nathan MacLellan — Cambridge, ON, Canada



Amazing!

Thursday 05 November, 2020

Quick delivery. Top notch products. Amazing customer service.
Testimonial By: Giovanni Diaz — Scarborough, ON, Canada



Orange Laser Corys

Friday 23 October, 2020

THANK YOU... As always your orders arrive in fast time. First time l ordered fish from you and will clearly do so again. All arrived healthy and very active. l ordered a dozen to place 6 in two tanks. Hopefully they'll breed for me we'll see. Many years ago l had Green Lasers and ended up with tons. l prey l can find some more of the Green Lasers one day as i'm sorry l let them go. l prey you might get some one day l clearly would get some. Also if you get some HiFin Swordtails i'll get a ton of the red ones. l would clearly order more fish from you. l was worried about it getting cooler but all arrived happy not stressed and lively. l'll keep checking for other fish love Corys and Platies and Swordtails. THANK YOU....
Testimonial By: Lynn Lachapelle — Ottawa, ON, Canada



Great customer service and quality hillstream loaches

Thursday 15 October, 2020

This being my first online order I had a few questions. My emails were answered very quickly. Once the hillstream loaches shipped they were at my door within about 23 hours. All 4 arrived in good health. They are doing great in their quarantine tank. I will definitely order again sometime.
Testimonial By: Jamie Wice — Thunder Bay, ON, Canada



Great Place!

Saturday 10 October, 2020

I’m glad I found out about angelfins. Their prices are very competitive. Very positive experience on my first order and the transaction was very straightforward. I ordered german blue rams and neon tetras. They were well packaged and very healthy. Definately going to be my first choice when looking for lovestock.
Testimonial By: Rhey B — ON, Canada



Fantastic Store!

Sunday 20 September, 2020

I've made two livestock orders and many orders of dry goods, the fish came healthy and with no casualties. The dry goods have been of top quality, and they carry some hard to find products. Prices are amazing too, and shipping is fast - in many instances the orders came earlier than expected. Customer service is great as well, e-mail responses came very quickly. AngelFins has taken the top spot in places to order from and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Testimonial By: Rex — Ottawa, ON, Canada



Amazing customer service

Saturday 19 September, 2020

A week after I received an order of approx 43 fish, I received an email asking to review my order. I am always pleased with my shipment because it’s timely, well packed and I’m contacted personally if there is an issue or change to be made in my order. The advice is always spot on and quick. In this order unfortunately I received 8 of the same fish that didn’t survive long. I know this is part of being a hobbyist—it can happen. I sent my review of the fish as well as positive reviews of the rest of the order. To my surprise within a few hours I received a reimbursement for the 8 fish. That is incredible customer service. Don’t be afraid to order from Angelfins. They are a top notch company!
Testimonial By: Stephanie Graham — Sherbrooke, QC, Canada



Perfect!

Friday 18 September, 2020

Shipping was fast, and my little puffers were absolutely perfect! It's been over a week now and they are doing fantastic. Thank you!
Testimonial By: Tina Patterson — ON, Canada



Livestock purchases

Friday 04 September, 2020

Have ordered fish twice now & both times they have been beautiful & healthy! Love this place!
Testimonial By: Martina Leonard — Scarborough, ON, Canada



1st Class Products & Exceptional Customer Service

Friday 04 September, 2020

Guys you need to use AngelFins for all your aquarium products! They are the best! Resonable prices and fast delivery.
Recently I found out that the best bio filter media in the world is Biohome Ultimate made of heat treated silica sand and the best way to colonize them with beneficial bacteria is to use Filter Starter Balls. After researching where I could buy these 1st class products I found out that the sole distributor in Canada is AngelFins. I ordered both of them online for my different size aquariums to replace the bio filters in them.
My order was processed extremely fast and arrived exactly at the promised time. I had a misunderstanding about the quantity of the Filter Starter Balls. So I contacted AngelFins via email. They responded immediately and instead of going into any arguments they simply reimbursed me for the whole price of that product.
Thank you AngelFins! You are the best in the Canadian market! I am looking forward to order more products from you.
Testimonial By: Gabriel Angi-Dobos — St. Catharines, ON, Canada



One of the best stores in Canada.

Tuesday 01 September, 2020

Angelfins is always super helpful, best customer service. They have a great selection of quality products. I would highly recommend Angelfins for any of your aquarium and aquascaping needs.
Testimonial By: Dylan Renke — Talbotville, ON, Canada



Great Store

Friday 07 August, 2020

Angel Fins is an honest store and one of integrity. I ordered 12 Neon Tetras as well as some other items, for pick up. As promised the pickup was flawless and easy. One of the items was out of stock and was substituted with a better quality product at greater price, which was not passed on to me. The fish arrived home and I have only lost one. This was not reported to Angel Fins as they do not control life and death. They have provided excellent help and advice to me. My suggestion to you is that if you are looking for a first class supplier of anything fish related, look no further. Use Angel Fins. I will be.
Testimonial By: William P. — Hanover, ON, Canada



fintastic

Tuesday 04 August, 2020

im in vancouver bc got some hillstream loaches and other things each order came fast everything packed nicely theres lots of fish stores here in vancouver but angel fins has great selection fast friendly knowledgeable staff im gonna order again soon thanks angel fins
Testimonial By: randy phillips — coquitlam, BC, Canada



Plant shipment

Tuesday 28 July, 2020

I just received my order of live plants from Angel Fins and all I can say is...WOW! They’re all super green and healthy and the Java ferns I ordered are huge! I’ll be able to fill in my new rimless tank ( which I also ordered from Angel Fins) in no time. I’m very impressed, I only wish I lived closer, I’d love to visit the store.
Testimonial By: Alex V — London, ON, Canada



Service

Thursday 16 July, 2020

Just wanted to say how pleased we have been over the years with your excellent service. Also wanted to say what a pleasure it is to deal with Jamila. Rob
Testimonial By: Robert Connell — london, ON, Canada



Multiple Successful Orders

Friday 03 July, 2020

I have ordered from Angelfins multiple times and had a great experience every time. Customer service is excellent and very responsive.

10/10 would recommend.
Testimonial By: nick ceolin — Toronto, ON, Canada



Worth the money

Tuesday 30 June, 2020

This is the second time I order and and very satisfied with my purchase. The package arrived on time, plants are really healthy, my fish and snails arrived in good shape too. They do an amazing job packaging livestock and plants and overall service is great. I will order again.
Testimonial By: Miguel — Montréal, QC, Canada



Amazing Service and Prices

Wednesday 24 June, 2020

By far the best prices I've seen around. Jarmila has been very helpful to my inquiries and even offered to refund or replace some livestock I was not 100% satisfied with. I would definitely recommend anyone to shop there specially if it's a driving distance away.
Testimonial By: Mathew Chan Tin — Brampton, ON, Canada



Excellent stock and delivery

Tuesday 23 June, 2020

Ordered 12 neons and 2 rams, arrived the next day. (Fish in bag max 20 hours) All arrived alive despite the heat in shipping. Very pleased will order again
Testimonial By: Dylan Brown — Montreal, QC, Canada



Red Root Floaters

Friday 19 June, 2020

Honestly some of the best red root floaters i’ve received in the mail, with 95% of it in perfect condition and the other 5% still viable but a little more beaten up. This company was also wonderful to deal and its great to support a Canadian business!
Testimonial By: Nicoleta Mavritsakis — BC, Canada



By far the best service I've ever gotten

Tuesday 16 June, 2020

One of my first orders with angelfins was delayed due to Canada Post, and even though they weren't obligated to give me a refund for the DOA's since the delay wasn't their fault, they did anyways and secured a longtime customer. Thanks especially to Jarmila for great customer service!
Testimonial By: Robert Wong — Vancouver, BC, Canada



Cheap products

Tuesday 16 June, 2020

If only I live in where this shop is it would be really great. Reasoning is the products are good and cheap, a 20 long gallon for $69!? A 17 gallon frameless tank $105? Man too bad I live far and has to get it ship for $$. Overall, really great shop.
Testimonial By: MrDussel — Winnipeg, MB, Canada



Best service!!

Thursday 11 June, 2020

Angelfins is the only place I will go for my fish and products! They provide incredible service and the healthiest fish I have ever seen. I have purchased in store and recently via the locker pickup service and both are absolutely amazing. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!!
Testimonial By: Lisa Kuntz — Elmira, ON, Canada



excellent

Saturday 06 June, 2020

i ordered 10 orange shrimps and 2 crayfish,sadly 1 of them arrived DOA and i got refunded the same day, i really recommend this seller; shipping was fast and the package was very secured.
The most important i received healthy and active shrimps. Thanks
Testimonial By: Elkin — Montreal, QC, Canada



My new fish shop

Friday 29 May, 2020

Where to start. I've made a few orders now, both livestock and dry goods. The quality of product and the customer service received has been among the best that I have found anywhere. From the excellent packing, fast shipping, great prices, and to going above and beyond when a mistake was made to achieve 100% satisfaction, Angelfins has impressed me with their quality of service. I'll be making quite a few more orders in the future, as the fish hobby is more of an addiction that a hobby, and Angelfins is my new enabler :)
Testimonial By: Nick Palmerio — Cornwall, ON, Canada



Angelfins is Amazing

Sunday 24 May, 2020

5*'s We live in a community were there's not a lot of variety of fish & sometimes when there is, it's costly. My fish & plants always arrived on time, alive & healthy! Communication was prompt & professional! Which is why I'm a repeat/loyal customer.
Testimonial By: Renee Lapierre



Absolutely perfect

Saturday 23 May, 2020

Thanks for the experience everything arrived Fast, safely and incredibly well Packed. I appreciate the excellent service and Individual attention That I received. I will forever be a loyal customer!!!
Testimonial By: Renee Jarjour — Montreal, QC, Canada



Top Service

Wednesday 20 May, 2020

It's easy to praise a company when everything goes perfect. But it speaks most when something goes wrong and the company handles it with the manner in which AngelFins has. One order of fish arrived DOA. No hassle, no drama, and very prompt with their replies to the situation. They were very polite and respectful about it and assured me my next order would be delivered next available business day. I had placed a new order shortly after of the same fish which arrived alive and in good shape.
This is a company that shows their customers a lot of patience and respect. Things happen, there are a lot of variables in shipping fish, some things that go wrong aren't the fault of anyone, but AngelFins apologized for it anyways and refunded my order. It is great to see this level of customer service, as it is so easy to just shrug it off. I am a happy customer and will enjoy further service from this store.
Testimonial By: Casey and Devin Meanney — Windsor, ON, Canada



Absolutely Fantastic

Wednesday 13 May, 2020

This is the second order from AngelFins. I am thoroughly impressed by the speed of delivery even during the pandemic and the quality of the goods and livestock. All animals arrived healthy, perky and ready to join their tankmates. Despite being out of one of the items I had ordered, they were quick to contact me and we arranged an alternate replacement. I can't wait to be able to visit the store in person!
Testimonial By: Rondalea Drummond — Hanover, ON, Canada



Amazing

Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Angelfins is my go to for any aquarium related products I need. Fish and plants always arrive healthy and professionally packaged. On top of this, Angelfins prices are almost always lower when compared to other online sites. Theyre also great at responding to emails and answering any questions you may have. If anyone ever asks me where I shop for my aquarium supplies, I always recommend Angelfins! Even during the current pandemic, service is still amazing, thank you!
Testimonial By: Ryan — ON, Canada



Service

Thursday 30 April, 2020

My first time order with Angelfins all my fish arrived safely for me the best customer service.
Testimonial By: Permalloo parasooramen — Montréal, QC, Canada



Great prices and even better service

Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Angelfins has some of the most competitive prices I've ever seen, even better than amazon on most products and way better than any other LFS for livestock, and despite this their quality is still top notch. The fish are all immaculate and free from deformities, the packaging is great and the customer service is just amazing. Packages are shipped out super quick and emails are responded to within hours. It's a great and reliable website.
Testimonial By: Mayur Patel — Brampton, ON, Canada



Great Service!

Wednesday 29 April, 2020

My Son and I have made around 4 orders so far and found the service fast and exacting despite our present global situation. Our orders of substrate, plants, livestock and equipment were accurate and arrived in perfect condition. I’d like to give a special shoutout to Jarmila for her friendly service and wonderful knowledge. We will continue to deal with these great Canadian people!
Testimonial By: Christopher Lansing — Burlington, ON, Canada



Great products

Saturday 25 April, 2020

All i can say is they are the best around everything is always healthy and well priced will only being getting my stuff from here for now on
Testimonial By: Robert Vandergroef — Keswick, ON, Canada



Plants

Wednesday 22 April, 2020

I ordered a few varieties of anubius plants and some marimo balls. This is the first time I’ve ever ordered plants online and I’m very happy with the product I received, the plants all look healthy and green. They came pretty quickly considering the delays going on right now. I will definitely be making more orders in the future.
Testimonial By: Alexandra Vecchio — London, ON, Canada



Fintastic!!

Tuesday 21 April, 2020

These guys are amazing!
And I think the only place in eastern Canada that ships live fish during this crisis. You’d think more stores would jump on board as people have the time to spend with their tanks. Regardless these guys are doing what they need to do to get it done. Customer service is fantastic, shipping is packed well and neat. Can’t praise enough!
Testimonial By: Sarah Silver — Toronto, ON, Canada



Great customer service!

Tuesday 21 April, 2020

I half-jokingly requested them to send me the prettiest gourami of the bunch, expecting them to just send me a random pick, but instead was contacted by Jarmila to be informed that there were only females in stock (less colourful)! I was very surprised they reached out to me! I was offered either a cancellation or a hold on my order until new males came in, but let the order come through anyways. I received a very healthy and very lively female! I’m extremely happy. Amazing customer service and products
Testimonial By: Austin Elfman — Ancaster, ON, Canada



Absolutely Amazing

Tuesday 21 April, 2020

I placed an order for pickup in their new locker boxes and not only was it ready to go in an hour, they were able to get me exactly what I requested! I ordered 6 Madagascar Rainbowfish and 2 Blackfin Pearl Killifish, requested pairs of each and Angelfins was able to make that happen. All of the fish are very healthy and seem to be settling in well. 10/10, Thanks Angelfins!
Testimonial By: Kris Rogers — Innerkip, ON, Canada



Excellent service

Monday 20 April, 2020

Shipping in Ontario was fast!!! Ordered Thursday night received Monday. Will order from the company again...
Testimonial By: Jason Salisbury — Windsor, ON, Canada



Awesome!

Saturday 18 April, 2020

Fish came in healthy and well packed, customer service awesome. Thank you so much!
Testimonial By: Madeleine Poirier — Mississippi Mills, ON, Canada



Excellent Service

Monday 13 April, 2020

Hi there I ordered for the very first time from Angelfins and am very impressed the package arrived in excellent condition the service was quick and efficient. will definitely be ordering from Angelfins again.
Testimonial By: JOSEPH NEMETH — EDMONTON, AB, Canada



Responsible Business

Sunday 05 April, 2020

I ordered Siamese algae eater and due to Canada Post delays due to COVID situation, I could not receive it on time. The angel fins team were responsible to send me a replacement Siamese late eater right away and I could not be more thankful to them for their responsibility. It is really hard to find a Siamese algae eater in Toronto and I was really desperate about getting because my tank was doing badly. The siamese has changed the outlook of the tank in a week and I am much thankful to Jarmila and her team for it.

Thanks.
Muddassar
Testimonial By: Muddassar jawed — scarborough, ON, Canada



Amazing place!

Monday 30 March, 2020

They are very accommodating, response times are amazing.
Fish I have purchased are all very healthy and lively.
Shipping is great, as well as in store pick up.

They have a lot of unique fish and also have the knowledge to back it up.

Being a small store they have it all.

I only with they had more in stock of the things I want.
However its still worth the wait as all the fish and plants I have perched are top notch. 20/10 store.
Testimonial By: Faith-anne Seale — Salford, ON, Canada



Perfect service

Thursday 26 March, 2020

Great job. Zero deaths in my fish order. 1 day delivery. Will definitely use again. Thankyou
Testimonial By: Joseph Lapthorne — London, ON, Canada



Great experience!

Friday 06 March, 2020

I ordered some shrimp, pea puffers, and dwarf hair grass. Everything was received in great condition! I couldn't be more happy with the service, and would definitely order again!
Testimonial By: Joseph Thai — North York, ON, Canada



AMAZING!!

Thursday 05 March, 2020

This was the first time I had ordered any livestock online, and this was an amazing experience. All my 5 chili rasboras, 3 rili shrimp, 2 orange shrimp, and 1 dwarf crayfish arrived alive and well!!! All were in fantastic shape and remain in fantastic shape after introducing them to my community tank. Quick and painless service - and very impressed with the care in which livestock was packaged. The heat packs were still warm when I received my package. Will absolutely order from here again. I am beyond impressed!!
Testimonial By: Tammy Silber — Richmond Hill, ON, Canada



Great service and excellent product

Tuesday 14 January, 2020

First time ordering livestock online and I have to say it was great. Fish arrived well packaged (and heated with heat packs). Hillstream loaches in great shape. Acclimated and added to a new'ish tank, doing well. Service was excellent, quick to respond to questions and resolved a shipping label issue (cause by me allow google to fill out my shipping address). I will definitely buy from Angelfins again. Thank you.
Testimonial By: CHAD CORBITT — Oshawa, ON, Canada



Amazing

Thursday 19 December, 2019

First time ordering fish online. Everything was great. There was a mix up with shipping so they were in the bag an extra day. Everything is alive and not to cold as they included 2 heat packs. Only negative part was one missing snail from my order but every else was great.
Testimonial By: Reece Woon — Tillsonburg, ON, Canada



Yet another happy order

Wednesday 13 November, 2019

Ordered again, everything well packed and arrived in good shape. Despite the nasty cold weather outside and overnight shipping, my fish arrived toasty and alive. They have settled in their new home, exploring all the plants and driftwood. Healthy, active, and arrived quick. The heater I ordered arrived in perfect condition and works well so far. Fast shipping on that was a lifesaver since our old one broke and our farlowella needs higher temps than what was given with it broken. The new heater works perfect and couldn't have arrived sooner. Thank you again! Will not hesitate to recommend this store or shop again!
Testimonial By: Casey and Devin Meanney — Windsor, ON, Canada



Great service!!

Friday 01 November, 2019

Angelfins, keep up the great work!!! I am so satisfied with all the products I have bought so far, and shipping is incredibly fast!!! Looking forward to doing business with you in the future!! AAA !!!
Testimonial By: Arthur Sousa — Montréal, QC, Canada



Painless

Tuesday 29 October, 2019

I finally tried Fedex with the 1 day for the fish, 10 Chili Rasbora (Boraras brigittae) 2 Super Red Bristlenose Pleco - Short Fin and 10 Amano Shrimp small. Arrived on painlessly on time, right to my door. All aboard were healthy, active and eager to take a dip in the aquarium. No chasing down CP for days trying to find my fish.
Testimonial By: Derrick Kearney — Halifax, NS, Canada



Excellent Service

Wednesday 16 October, 2019

Just received my 2nd order of shrimp from Angelfin (my first, had 2 deaths which I was IMMEDIATELY credited for), and everyone is happy and healthy!

Would definitely order from Angelfin again!
Testimonial By: Laurie Steffler — Waterloo, ON, Canada



Ziss Artemia Blender ZH-2000

Saturday 05 October, 2019

Excellent service and product. the only tip i'd offer is to buy some 5/16 ID clear plastic tubing to put on output spout because it is very low under hatcher and hard to collect without disturbing floating egg husks. with hose attached, much easier and can use any collecting container that you want. very well built and designed
Kevin
Testimonial By: Kevin O'Neill — ottawa, ON, Canada



Very Impressed

Thursday 19 September, 2019

The Java Moss and Corkscrew Val portions I received were exceptional size and quality. I'm very new to the hobby and thrilled to find a Canadian company providing such a good value. Thank you Angel Fins!
Testimonial By: K S — Lethbridge, AB, Canada



Great customer service

Monday 16 September, 2019

So a while ago I had placed an order for Limnophila Aromatic, but was unfortunately sent Limnophila Sessiliflora. I'm guessing it was an honest mistake because once I had advised AngelFins of their error, they immediately sent me the correct plant even though it had been almost 2 weeks since my original order. 100% satisfied with the customer service!
Testimonial By: Dale Mercier — Trenton, ON, Canada



Outstanding

Saturday 10 August, 2019

Thank you Angelfins! Fast order processing and at my door in 4 days. I'll be back.
Testimonial By: James Burke — Edmonton, AB, Canada



Amazing customer service

Tuesday 06 August, 2019

By far my favorite fish store. Jarmila does a great job of alway making you feel welcome and is there to answer any questions I might have, even on her busiest days! My kids love visiting the store and seeing all the fantastic fish they get.
Testimonial By: Justin Coombs — Elora, ON, Canada



Best Supplier in Canada, imo.

Tuesday 30 July, 2019

I have purchased several things from angelfins over the past couple of years and i have to say they are the best at what they do. i recently purchased "GSL BRINE SHRIMP EGGS PREMIUM GRADE (80%) 425G" and i cant believe what a superior hatch and viability i get out of these cycsts. much better than any other type i have tried. that is the why i buy from Angelfins. they have the best stuff at reasonable prices...much better than amazon, etc. I cant overemphasise the quality and professionalism of this place. Shop here and enjoy your hobby!
Testimonial By: Kevin O'Neill — ottawa, ON, Canada



*****Five Star Rating !

Friday 26 July, 2019

I became aware of Angelfins early 2019 and wish I would have found it earlier. Great service / quality products / and fast next day shipping for me. I really like the fact that they bring in livestock that is rarely found elsewhere and pricing is very good also. I highly recommend this store and I constantly mention Angelfins to my contacts in the aquarium world. Lastly I love supporting Canadian small businesses instead of the large foreign owned box stores.
Testimonial By: Eon Korzen — NORTH YORK, ON, Canada



Amazing Service

Thursday 25 July, 2019

You are more than $$ in their pockets. This is definitely a company that cares about their customers' satisfaction. I will definitely order from AngelFins again whenever I need anything for my aquariums.
Testimonial By: Susan Searr — Sainte-Julienne, QC, Canada



Fast Shipping!

Wednesday 24 July, 2019

First time ordering, fast shipping, will order from again.
Testimonial By: Justin — Vancouver, BC



Very pleased!

Tuesday 23 July, 2019

I was nervous about ordering live fish online but they came well packaged and in good health. The ember Tetras coloured up quickly and are thriving. And though I’ve read they are timid, these little guys are not shy at all.
Testimonial By: Lana — Mildmay, ON, Canada



Great

Thursday 18 July, 2019

I've never ordered fish on line before. This was the only store that had the type of fish I was looking for, at a decent price, besides. Very affordable shipping cost as well. I was worried about the condition my fish would in. I was pleasantly surprised and very impressed with the packaging and the condition of my fish. It was so well done, clearly with the best interest of the fish in mind. I would most certainly recommend this store if you want to order fish on line. Great customer service as well.
Testimonial By: Annie Leeming — Ottawa, ON, Canada



Ordered some noodles

Tuesday 09 July, 2019

Very nervous ordering live animals online for the first time, but the many other good reviews convinced me to take the chance. I am most definitely not disappointed! My little kuhli loaches arrived healthy and active, though super tiny and adorable, and they settled in their new home very quick. The single black kuhli came too, as a friend to add to the two i already had at home and hes joined right in with them, though he seems to be a different variation (hes got a two-toned body with a dark stripe running down his side compared to the uniform chocolate colour of the usual ones.) Hes cute and making himself at home with his two new friends.

As we grow into this fishkeeping hobby, we look forward to ordering again without hesitation. Thank you for the new noodles, my blackwater loach tank can finally have a nice group of noodles to live in. We cant buy the banded kuhlis around where i live, only ever the black ones, so it was great finding an option for them.
Testimonial By: Casey and Devin Meanney — ON, Canada



Absolutely Amazing!!!!

Wednesday 05 June, 2019

What can I say their customer service is absolutely amazing. My package arrived extremely quickly. The quality of service is like no other. Highly recommended and definitely will be ordering again.
Testimonial By: Aaron St.michel — St.Catherines, ON, Canada



Thrilled with the products!

Wednesday 15 May, 2019

Thank you so much for the order. It’s the first time I’ve ordered fish online and I am thrilled with what I received. Everything was well packed and shipped and arrived with no problems. The order contained 48 fish and shrimp and everyone arrived alive. My friend was also happy with his order. I was pleased with the size of the angels and was amused by how tiny cute the kuhli loach are. I look forward to watching all of the fish and shrimp grow in my 2 tanks. I will definitely recommend you to friends and order again in the future.
Testimonial By: Stephanie Graham — Sherbrooke, QC, Canada



Always Quality Service

Wednesday 15 May, 2019

Very professional! Love the quality of products they offer and I can’t wait to one day go visit their shop ! Thanks
Testimonial By: Jeannette Madigan Raymond — ST Catharines, ON, Canada



2 Thumps Up

Tuesday 07 May, 2019

I have just started ordering livestock from Angelfins and I must say I'm very happy with the service and the team. Being in the customer service industry for more than 19 years, I'm very pleased with what I receive as service so far. Understanding, honest, flexibility and very dedicated.
Jarmila: thank you for everything. I will for sure continue to order stuffs from you.
Testimonial By: Quan Nguyen — Laval, QC, Canada



The best.

Monday 29 April, 2019

This store is the only place I have been ordering for.past 4 years. And I have never been disappointed. Prompt , good products and responsible owners.
Testimonial By: Muddassar jawed — scarborough, ON, Canada



Awesome Filter!!

Thursday 25 April, 2019

I am super happy with my filter, works just as described!! Great work AngelFins!!!!!
Testimonial By: Arthur Sousa — Montréal, QC, Canada



Large Cardinal Tetras

Wednesday 17 April, 2019

This is my second livestock purchase and I was delighted by the health and vigour of these fish. The Cardinals took a few delays to settle and school in the open parts of the tank. Jarmila was very helpful in suggestions for acclimating the new Cardinals. A good value purchase with very helpful and quick customer service.
Testimonial By: Keith Ewings — Niagara Falls, ON, Canada



GBRs

Wednesday 17 April, 2019

The six GBRs came well protected with heat packs and were quite active even in the bag. They were a little pale but their colours quickly brightened after a few minutes in my tank. They staked out their territories and were looking for food very quickly after introduction to my 50 gallon community tank. These GBRs are well coloured, quite active, eat a variety of frozen,freeze dried and dry foods. This my first online livestock purchase and I would not hesitate to purchase through AngelFins again.
Testimonial By: Keith Ewings — Niagara Falls, ON, Canada



Beautiful

Tuesday 09 April, 2019

Just got my dwarf puffer and honey red Gourami and they are perfect and well fed. Both came in with some weight to them and seem perfectly healthy!
Will be ordering again!
Testimonial By: Ian holm — Markham, ON, Canada



Customer Focused

Wednesday 03 April, 2019

I was searching for a Canadian distributor of Biohome filter media. Not only do they supply it, they do so at a very competitive price! Along with that order, I purchased a few other smaller items. One of the items was not the correct size. When I commented about that in a review, they immediately (literally within a few minutes of posting) contacted me to inquire. Jarmila was incredibly responsive, professional and polite and shipped me the correct size the very same day. It is a rare thing to receive such great customer service these days. I am very impressed and am looking forward to a continued relationship with Angel Fins!
Testimonial By: Jonathan Acorn — Surrey, BC, Canada



They never disappoint!

Wednesday 13 March, 2019

Ive purchased over 20 fish from them just in the past month and never had one die during the shipment! Also my school of German Rams that purchased last month have laid so many eggs and are all healthy! This is the only place I trust and recommend for online purchases when it comes to live-fish! Thanks for your great business!
Sean
Testimonial By: Shahryar Salajegheh — Ottawa, ON, Canada



Professional And Reliable

Sunday 24 February, 2019

I have had only good experiences thus far in dealing with this company.
They are attentive, professional, and reliable.
An online company you can trust to do well by you. They fix issues and answer questions with no arrogance. Truly a pleasure to deal with.
Competitive pricing and products as advertised.
Testimonial By: Johanne — QC, Canada



$$ Well Spent

Wednesday 20 February, 2019

I have bought products online & from their store and the products are amazing and my fish and plants are ALL flourishing. I am waiting as I compose this on a new assortment of plants only due to the fact my aussie lobster has eaten a few and so has a few other fish til I started feeding them freshly washed spinach leaves and frozen peas lol. These people are VERY helpful and will respond via email as stated by someone else. I try to ONLY shop from here.
Testimonial By: Barbara Bell — Palmerston, ON, Canada



Great Products

Friday 15 February, 2019

Ordered Breeder's blend and growth blend flake foods. Was worried that my fish wouldn't take to it (they're wild and finnicky). Fish loved it. Also, some of the flakes in the bulk bags are massive and great for large fish.

Fast shipping.
Testimonial By: Andrei Vexler — Mississauga, ON, Canada



Great quality and customer service

Thursday 17 January, 2019

I ordered three Oto cats and one Apisto for my black water tank. The Apisto came in with surprisingly good colours despite the transit. I had one oto dead on arrival. This was to no fault of the shippers, the bags and box were packed great and the heat packs at kept the water warm. It was simply just a weaker fish that couldn’t weather the storm of transit. I emailed them letting them know, and within a few hours I had received both a response and a re-fund. They were also concerned as to how this may have happened— this level of interest and engagement prior to the sale really shows the care they put into their work. I am excited to order from AngelFins again.
Testimonial By: Owen Saull — Hamilton, ON, Canada



Very Impressed!

Sunday 13 January, 2019

Ive ordered everything from simple aquasoil and thermometers right up to rimless braceless aquariums and each time angelfins delivers a high-quality product for a great price. I was a bit nervous to order an aquarium online and have it shipped, but the packing on the tank was next level and would've required quite a bit of force to even mark it. Impressed beyond belief!
Testimonial By: Phillip — NB



Excellent!

Friday 11 January, 2019

Excellent service. I ordered a few times from Angelfins and I have never got disappointed. Professionalism and courtesy, care and excellent communication, these are to expect from Angelfins. If one needs an advise they will get the right one. I have done lots of research on buying online different items for everything related to aquarium hobby and I must say Angelfins is no 1 seller in Canada and offers excellent quality when it comes to aquatics , fish , plants, equipment you name it. If today I can fulfill my childhood interests is because of Angelfins.
Testimonial By: Karina Andone — Île-Perrot, QC, Canada



Bolivian Rams

Thursday 27 December, 2018

Received shipment on a very cold winter day, all fish were a little cold and stressed when unpacked but quickly recovered. All eating and colouring well two weeks later, very pleased with this purchase.
Testimonial By: David O'Gorman — London, Ontario, Canada, ON, Canada



disappointed

Saturday 22 December, 2018

I hate to have to write a negative review, but I have spent months watching these Cory cats and I can tell you for certain that they are not the same species. I have tried to convince myself that they just look different, but comparing the pictures on this website has made it obvious to me.

I ordered 2 black Schultzii Corydoras
I received 1 black Schultzii and 1 Bronze Aeneus
The fish look very similar, but I get the feeling that this was no mistake.

Response from Angelfins: Can you please be so kind and send us a photo of the fish. Our bronze cories were housed in a different tank and were much smaller so we do not see how we could have shipped you a wrong species by mistake. Thank you.

Update from February 15th: Unfortunately, we haven't received any response or photos from the customer of the cory that the customer thinks is not a true black venezuela corydora.
Testimonial By: Autumn Chambers — Niagara Falls, ON, Canada



Great service

Friday 14 December, 2018

Excellent People to deal with and packaging Was awesome will be ordering more
Testimonial By: Kevin Humenny — Regina, SK, Canada



another good experience

Sunday 09 December, 2018

I've ordered dry goods before from AngelFins but just borught in some fish from them and am again impressed. Their customer service and shipping are excellent and the fish all arrived in great shape. I will definitely order again from them !!
Testimonial By: Russell Hennessey — Surrey, BC, Canada



Amazing store!

Saturday 01 December, 2018

I always come to this store and leave absolutely satisfied! Jarmila offers amazing deals and great quality fish as well as amazing fish knowledge and products!!! I wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Testimonial By: Tanya Gartner — Guelph, ON, Canada



Excellent service and products!

Wednesday 07 November, 2018

This was my 1st time ordering from AngelFins.. Everything arrived extremely well packed and customer service is top notch! AngelFins is now my go-to place for my aquariums' needs.
Testimonial By: Susan Symons — Brantford, ON, Canada



Superb Service & Ultra Healthy Fish

Wednesday 05 September, 2018

I highly recommend, if you're going to buy fish online, you buy from Angelfins!! It's been a long time since I attempted to buy fish online, but with poor stock options in my area, and really wanting Corydoras Pygmeaus for my Community tank, I had to give it a try. The customer service was superb. As soon as I realized there was something odd happening with my 1-day Priority shipping not being updated, I messaged them right away & within 30 minutes was called back. I received the delivery a day late, but the fish were all perfectly healthy. Even a week later, and I haven't lost a single one. I can't say that for the bigger store's fish!! Thx so much Angelfins, I'll certainly buy from you again!!
Testimonial By: Sarah — Belleville, ON, Canada



Great customer experience, will order again and again!

Wednesday 29 August, 2018

Excellent customer service, Great Packaging of livestock. Fast and inexpensive shipping. Quality fish with no deaths on arrival. I ordered 50 fishes at once. Place large orders with piece of mind. The owner is also very helpful and replies quickly. What a pleasant customer experience! Would gladly do business with again. Thank you Angelfins!
Testimonial By: Phil Laberge — Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC, Canada



Very pleased to do business w/ Angelfins

Tuesday 28 August, 2018

So far this year , I've placed 3 orders threw Angelfins , not once have I been disappointed with any my purchases.
really surprised with shipping, I live in Hamilton ont , placed my last order late Saturday evening,shipped Monday morning and in my mailbox tuesday afternoon!! Angelfins you guys are awesome TY .. Michael.
Testimonial By: malki hishmeh — hamilton, ON, Canada



Amazing Company extremely helpful

Saturday 18 August, 2018

AngelFins has always been helpful answering any and all of my questions extremely quickly. All of the products i have received have been high quality at an affordable price. Their shipping has been timely and efficient; packaging is always well prepared. I am constantly amazed at how communicative they are whenever i need assistance or just have a few simple questions. AngelFins not only has great service, but they seem genuinely happy to see their customers succeed in the fish and plant keeping hobby.

Altogether, AngelFins is a wonderful website to use and communication is always friendly and i cannot recommend them enough!

As a side note, Hortlab tissue cultures have been one of my favourite products available online.
Testimonial By: Dylan Renke — Talbotville, ON, Canada



Great

Saturday 21 July, 2018

Great people to deal with. Found this place recently and did a test order of a couple cups of Monte Carlo plants. They arrived quickly and in great condition and well packaged. Next placed an order for a hard to find tank and it arrived a week early (according to the tracking) and was packaged so well you could have probably dropped it down a flight of stairs and not broken it.

Will be ordering from here in the future, and will recommend to fellow keepers.
Testimonial By: Travis Forseth — Kamloops, BC, Canada



First time with shipped fish

Saturday 26 May, 2018

***** Five Stars. I was hesitant to have fish shipped but I live hours away from the store. Jarmila is so helpful and the fish are beautiful. Packaged very well and they were coloured up quickly and are so robust and healthy. You will not find a better place for livestock. I also ordered plants and they are equally healthy. I highly recommend AngelFins.
Testimonial By: Melanie — London, Ontario



happy customer

Wednesday 16 May, 2018

Always awsome service,fish are healty and they have quality products ,ordering on the site is easy and well made ,shipping is fast will keep ordering !!! Btw really like those super reds longfins ty Angelfins
Testimonial By: Daniel Charest — Sherbrooke, QC, Canada



Best store for aquarium enthusiasts in the region

Thursday 26 April, 2018

if you want 24hrs service, go to Walmart. if you want mass consumption products at overinflated prices, go to bigAls. But, if you are a beginner and want good honest advice, this is your place. if you are an intermediate hobbyist and have a problem that needs a quick consulting and a 100% sue solution, this is your place. If you are an advanced user and want stuff that no other corporate store has (because they dont cater to advanced users) thi is your place.
Sure they open only 2-4pm, but once you come and feel the Angelfins experiece, you will be coming back again and again. And if you cant come, the website is EXCELLENT and ther eCommerce backbone is much better than other crappy stores.
Come and see yourselves...it's worth it.
(Disclaimer: I dont work there or have any relation to the owners or get ANY privileges for writing this...in fact, I have spent $700-$800 there at full pop...may be I ask for a discount next time...hehehehe)
Testimonial By: Victor Lopez — Kitchener, ON, Canada



Great store.

Saturday 31 March, 2018

I have been buying from them for the past 3 years and I’d not be in this hobby had it not been for Angelfins and their great collection.

Thanks.
Muddassar
Testimonial By: Muddassar jawed — scarborough, ON, Canada



Great Service

Tuesday 27 March, 2018

The orders come quickly and the staff provide great advice about their products. Great company!
Testimonial By: Elizabeth Boyd — Mississauga, ON, Canada



great place

Saturday 10 March, 2018

great service and beautiful fish, all arrived alive and healthy, will buy again, thanks
Testimonial By: Rhonda Bastarache — Moncton NB, NB, Canada



Good service wins every time.

Thursday 08 March, 2018

One of the products I needed ended up being out of stock, Jarmilla checked in to see if I'd rather a refund or hold on the order, and ended up being able to make a substitution that got everything sorted nicely.
Testimonial By: David Forrest — Kingston, ON, Canada



Amazing customer service

Monday 05 March, 2018

Fantastic customer service always quick to respond to emails. Amazing shipping rates. Fish are packed exceptionally. I will continue to be a customer.
Testimonial By: carrie lumax — St Catharines, ON, Canada



Outstanding Service and Products

Saturday 24 February, 2018

My daughter and I took a field trip went in today see some fish. We drove 1.5 hours each way to visit the store... we heard of their amazing reputation so this place was worth the drive.
The store owner was extremely kind, caring and highly knowledgeable on everything related to the world of aquarium life. She made my 4 year daughter feel at home while answering my questions. Customer service was top class, either you spend $1 or $1000 they treat you with the same level of respect.
We decided to buy 8 Stunning Lampchop Rasboras which are now comfortably living their new home, they look incredible!
All of the livestock sold at this store is just incredibly health and well priced! From their brilliant shrimp to their salt water and freshwater fish - just top notch!
We can’t wait to return - thank you so much Angelfins for your Dedication to customer service and top-quality products!
Testimonial By: Jinder Virdee — St.thomas, ON, Canada



Fast shipping! Will order again.

Tuesday 13 February, 2018

I ordered a co2 diffuse and one royals rotundfolia the sad part is that 50% of the plants were dead. But the shipping was fast. The package was left in the snow for 30 mins. Thanks Canada post. Everything else was good beside the plant.
Testimonial By: Adams Sun — Toronto, ON, Canada



Fantastic service

Saturday 10 February, 2018

They are great people and they stand by their products. Excellent service! I will not go anywhere else for my aquarium needs.
Testimonial By: Samantha Deitner — ON, Canada



Excellent service and selection

Saturday 03 February, 2018

Super fast turn around on orders and shipping. Pretty much next day delivery to the gta. A large variety of fish food available at prices better than or comparable to other online retailers. If something is out of stock an email will be sent to confirm if or when it will be back in stock. Great collection of pleco caves. Support Canadian family owned businesses :)
Testimonial By: Mike — Toronto, ON, Canada



Awesome fish place

Saturday 03 February, 2018

I absolutely love Angelfins! Great costumer service, healthy and amazing product, and very knowledgeable staff! I always recommend this place to friends and I will continue to shop here.
Testimonial By: Tanya Gartner — Guelph, ON, Canada



Fantastic company

Thursday 25 January, 2018

Angel fins has very helpful and knowledgable staff, and some really hard to find products at excellent pricing. few shops carry the variety of medications and foods available at Angelfins.
Testimonial By: Andrew Walker — Toronto, ON, Canada



Wish they were closer

Saturday 20 January, 2018

Best place to order plants and supplies. I haven't order any livestock ... Yet but I have never had any issues and Jarmila is so fantastic. I only wish that there was a location here in Ottawa so I could visit sometime. I always recommend this place to anyone who asks where to get their supplies.
Testimonial By: Sarah Howlett — Ottawa, ON, Canada



Fast delivery

Thursday 21 December, 2017

I ordered a KH and GH test kit along with a replacement python water change t pump.
Order was packed nicely and was at my door within 2 days!!
I'll be ordering again soon.
Thank you
Testimonial By: matthew renaud — Peterborough, ON, Canada



First Order of Live Fish

Tuesday 12 December, 2017

I am very happy with my order. It was shipped overnight and arrived by 10:30am. The fish arrived well packed and very healthy. I ordered Tetras, Super Reds and Cory Cats. Water temp was still 70F when I opened the box. The service was great and I will order fish in the future from Angel Fins.
Testimonial By: Mark Simpson — Hamilton, ON, Canada



Wonderful First Experience!! :)

Sunday 03 December, 2017

My mother placed an order for Xmas for me, in prep to switch to a freshwater planted aquarium from saltwater. Shipping was rather quick and would've only been 2 days had it not hit prime xmas shipping season. The box was well packed, with the Prime & ThriveS being individually wrapped to prevent leaking. It was also nice to see the box have a Heavy Load 50lb sticker on it.
It was a nice surprise to get an ADA book in the box!! Soooo many ideas! LOL.
I'm looking forward to placing a large plant order in a couple months when the weather switches back to warmer nights & I'm finally ready to set everything up.
Thanks Angelfins!!
Testimonial By: Sarah Baker — Belleville, ON, Canada



Best website

Saturday 11 November, 2017

Best shop in Canada. Excellent service and communication! I'm from Montreal and it's by far the best website in Canada about aquariums!
Testimonial By: alaa-edine bayech — Montréal, QC, Canada



Horrible 1st experience :(

Thursday 19 October, 2017

I am writing to warn about the EB rams. Last week I received two EB rams, both were underfed with deformities. Added to deformities Angelfins shipped me a ram with an obvious head 'injury'. Devastated, later,I highly suspect it's a lymphocystis outbreak. Here's a video the morning after I added them, so anyone considering purchase can decide for themselves
https://youtu.be/ei7tkILwjiY The one with suspected lymph also has a deformed or missing gill plate. I've honestly never seen such inbred fish!

When I contacted Jarmila (sent the video), she admitted she doesn't have time to look at the fish netted for shipping. She asked me if I was a vet! How rude!
A vid the day I received them https://youtu.be/GhC9fvBwBpo just to show what you might get! Stay away from the EB rams!

Response from Angelfins: Thank you very much for your feedback. We inspect our fish several times a day and look for possible issues. We net them only an hour before Canada Post or couriers comes to pick them up, to minimize the amount of time the fish has to spend in the bag. As this has to be done relatively quickly due to the deadline, we do not spend more than a few seconds on netting each fish. In your case, we were mainly looking at fins to be able to sex them. It is possible that the fish got injured between our last inspection and netting and when we netted her, she faced the other way and we did not notice it. When you contacted us you were not sure if it was an injury or a growth. It is is hard to see it from your pictures and videos. We refunded you the money for not only the affected fish but for the entire order. The only reason why we were questioning whether you were a vet, was because you claimed later to be 96% sure that the fish has a lymphocystis. This disease is difficult to diagnose by simply observing the affected fish. We took your concerned seriously and we contacted 3 experts and stopped selling the EB rams until we heard back from them (one week). All three of them agreed that is unlikely that the fish carries lymphocystis - to be 100% sure an expensive test would have to be performed and they did not see a reason for that. The remaining EB rams have been in our store for more than 3 weeks now and they do not show any signs of disease. They spawn regularly and have a healthy appetite.
Testimonial By: Kat Thoms — Gatineau, QC, Canada



Beautiful Rams

Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Received my order and I have to say they are the most amazing rams I have seen in a while! I am in love!
Testimonial By: Jasmin Tanash — Edmonton, AB, Canada



Thank you!

Saturday 14 October, 2017

Excellent customer service, very fast shipping, convenient payment options and unbeatable prices! Wide selection of all sorts of items made it easy for me to fix up all my Eheims without having to order from a dozen different stores. I'm very happy with shopping experience at angelfins.ca and will definitely buy from this store again. Cheers!
Testimonial By: Alex K — Calgary, AB, Canada



great company

Friday 13 October, 2017

great products and fast service
Testimonial By: Dario Gheller — London, ON, Canada



Superb Customer Service

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

Possibly the best experiences I've had ordering online along with the best prices and product selection is AngelFins hands down. Thanks again for my recent order received :)

...Ralph Ciardullo
Testimonial By: Ralph Ciardullo — Toronto, ON, Canada



Excellent quality & fast shipping

Wednesday 19 July, 2017

My first time ordering online and Angelfins had super fast packing and shipping. Ordered during the evening, they processed and sent my order the next day, and I received them the day after. I paid for the Express shipping. Excellent store.
Testimonial By: Patricia Revita — Pickering, ON, Canada



Excellent Store!

Wednesday 12 July, 2017

My top of list when it comes aqua plants. Very friendly customer service! Cheaper with wide variety selection of tissue-cultured plants.
Testimonial By: Carlos Fanunal — Toronto, ON, Canada



Superb Customer Service

Thursday 06 July, 2017

Just got another shipment...Quality products at great prices and find my products are always stocked ready for when I need them. Packaging is superb to ensure my items get to me safe and sound. Keep up the great work AngelFins :)
Ralph - Toronto, On
Testimonial By: Ralph Ciardullo — Toronto, ON, Canada



FASTEST SHIPPING EVER!

Saturday 17 June, 2017

Great prices but what surprised me the most was the shipping time. Not only was it free but it came in two days! Amazon prime who? Everything was well packaged and there was a huge "fragile" sign on the box. Really appreciate it. Looking forward to buying more from you guys thanks so much! Love love my new aquarium
Testimonial By: Castillo — Montreal, QC, Canada



Beyond Amazing!

Sunday 14 May, 2017

To anyone who visits angel fins in person or their website:

I have purchased several plant tissue cultures along with other very hard to find items from angel fins and I just wanted to say, I cannot be more thrilled to have them. Everything, I mean EVERYTHING I have received has come on time if not before the expected date of delivery and it has all worked flawlessly with my setup. The plants I have bought have always been in absolutely great condition with no signs of melting. Even if you buy from them in winter in below freezing temperatures, you can rest assured your package will arrive very quickly.

I am super pleased with your customer service even though I've had limited interactions, nonetheless, it has all been simply amazing.Angel fins are possibly the only store in Canada that carries the premium stuff when it comes to aquarium designs and I hope their business continues to grow.

Thanks again and I look forward to buying even more stuff from you guys in the future.
Testimonial By: Ahsan Khan — Markham, ON, Canada



My New Favorite Store

Friday 24 February, 2017

Most of the things I need for the hobby is here. Cheaper prices, fast and affordable shipping and very helpful customer service. What more could you ask for?
Testimonial By: Nazzer Tiangco — MONTREAL, QC, Canada



Great service

Wednesday 08 February, 2017

I ordered fish bags and they were shipped within about 2 hours and arrived 2 business days later , right on time. No complaints here!
Testimonial By: Nicole Downie — New Lowell, ON, Canada



Awesome Again

Sunday 08 January, 2017

Just wanted to thank you guys for helping Em with the proper supplies to transport her fish..All of them made it , no issues..Some of the fish even said they loved the train ride!..Best fish store ever!
Testimonial By: Steve Krug — Brantford, ON, Canada



ADA 60p tank & aquasky light

Sunday 18 December, 2016

The parcel arrived very well packaged, and it was shipped only one day after paying for the products. Very professional and quick with replies to questions. Excellent service and products. Definitely will be using again. Highly recommended.
Testimonial By: Greg Godek — St. John's, NL, Canada



My favourite lfs

Tuesday 29 November, 2016

You will be hard pressed to find two harder working people than Jarmila and Brian. Raising two children under five and running a business keeps this couple quite busy but somehow they find the time to pound out orders online and have store hours for the locals.i have spent the last couple months getting back into the hobby and I am extremely pleased with both the quality and pricing on both livestock and hardware.If your looking for a store with a unique flavour give Angelfins a try.You won't be disappointed.Ken
Testimonial By: Ken Rooke — Ayr, ON, Canada



Plants

Tuesday 13 September, 2016

I'm happy with my plants they are very healthy when they arrive. I'm sure I will order here again in angelfins in the future.
Testimonial By: andy espinosa — CALGARY, AB, Canada



The excellent service continues to impress me

Thursday 08 September, 2016

I've now shopped at AngelFins for almost a year. What brought me to them was the fact that they stock ADA tanks and accessories but what keeps me coming back is the fantastic customer service and care I've received from Jarmila. I'm now an ADA nut and have a Mini-M, 60-F, and 90-P (which *almost* became a 120-P!)

I just recently ordered an AquaSky 361 and a pot of Monte Carlo, both of which arrived well packed and in perfect condition (the plant looks very healthy). My order was processed, shipped, and received in about a day and a half which always impresses me. :)

AngelFins truly feels like a company that cares about its customers.
Testimonial By: Joel Dudgeon — Brooklin, ON, Canada



Excellent Experience

Friday 02 September, 2016

Excellent people to deal with. never had any problem with them. The hobby needs more such professional folks running the show.
Testimonial By: Muddassar jawed — scarborough, ON, Canada



great and fast delivery

Friday 27 May, 2016

i am happy someone recommended me , great prices, fast shipping and a happy aquarium. thank you
Testimonial By: Ana Correa — Verdun, QC, Canada



Always Great Service

Wednesday 11 May, 2016

I've ordered a few times from AngelFins now and the service has always been great. No fuss on a discrepancy I had in an order one time and delivery is quick.
Testimonial By: Brian Tam — Orleans, ON, Canada



Just WOW

Friday 29 April, 2016

I wished I knew about this place sooner. I bought two Do!Aqua aquariums on April 20th. At first I was told that there was only one left in stock and was offered an alternative, but shortly after another email came in letting me know that there was a display model found, and if I wanted that one I could have it at a discounted rate (talk about diligence and honesty). I received my order on April 29th (all the way across Canada to B.C., at unheard of shipping prices). Not only did the package arrive at lightning speed, but the aquariums were packed beautifully with loving care, to arrive without the slightest scratch. Thank you AngelFins, you are on my radar now. The best service (all around) that I have received in a very long time. Highly recommended!
Testimonial By: Tracy Ivanitz — Kelowna, BC, Canada



Amazing Site & Service!

Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Angelfins, go above & beyond to help you. Great service! helpful, friendly, informative, fast shipping, great prices, great variety. I will getting ALL my aquarium supplies from here from now on. Everything was delivered on time & safely packed. I was so happy & please. I can't thank you enough!
Testimonial By: Laura Gordon — Guelph, ON, Canada



Best service & aquarium products in Ontario and possibly Canada

Saturday 26 March, 2016

Jarmila and Brian are not only great people, but they provide excellent customer service and top quality aquarium products. Their prices are the best I have ever seen, their livestock and plants are always healthy and if I'm ever not 100% satisfied they are quick to apply stellar service recovery and to suggest an alternative. Easily the top aquarium shop I have been to of the very many I have visited across Ontario. I should have written a review for you when I started buying from you 3 years ago - you have maintained the same standards of excellence throughout. Thanks a million Angelfins!
Testimonial By: Andrew Payne — Guelph, ON, Canada



Fantastic purchase experience

Tuesday 22 March, 2016

I recently ordered an ADA 60-F aquarium, Amazonia soil, and some additional items and couldn't be happier with the service I received. I placed my order at 2:30pm and received a shipping notification an *HOUR* later! While AngelFins might not be able to get an order out the door that quickly every single time, it still made a very good first impression and I was quite impressed. The items I ordered arrived well packaged and the aquarium looks perfect (no scratches, etc.) I'm very happy with the customer service from AngelFins and will most definitely be ordering from them again. I also appreciate that they are an ADA dealer.
Testimonial By: Joel Dudgeon — Brooklin, ON, Canada



Excellent

Sunday 07 February, 2016

Excellent professionals. Ordered thrice from them. Never had any issue with these folks.

Only advise will be that if they can add approx ETA in their website for out of stock products. This will give us customers a tentative timeline for those products to be back in stock.

Thanks,
Testimonial By: Muddassar jawed — scarborough, ON, Canada



Multiple Fantastic Experiences!

Sunday 07 February, 2016

Fragile equipment packaged with almost excessive care; a poorly placed order cancelled in very short order so that I could correct my mistake; incredibly helpful communication with immediate responses; astounding customer service, overall! Very fair shipping prices at checkout, which is refreshing! Will most certainly order from AngelFins.ca in the future, and highly recommend it to others in the aquarium community!
Testimonial By: Shelby A. — Windsor, ON, Canada



extremely satisfied

Thursday 28 January, 2016

Placed my order Jan 27, order was at my door Jan 28. standard shipping. love it.
products all arrived as i ordered.
definitely will be ordering again
Testimonial By: jason cormier — hamilton, ON, Canada



Awesome as ever

Tuesday 12 January, 2016

From pricing to quality they are really good.
Would definitely order again and recommend.
Testimonial By: Sathish Kumar Soundarajan — Toronto, ON, Canada



Great service

Saturday 09 January, 2016

Thank you for the great service.
Sort of new to planted tanks and you helped me out so much . And the order got to me in North Bay the next day.
This was my first order and I,m sure it will not be my last.
Thanks for helping me .
Tom
Testimonial By: Tom Willoughby — North Bay, ON, Canada



Great Service & Products!

Tuesday 22 December, 2015

I can't say how happy I am to have found this site. It's such a nice alternative to have a Canadian Supplier. Prices are fantastic compared to the big chains in my city. Not to mention phenomenal customer service. They quickly responded to all of my questions. Quick shipping is definitely a bonus as well! Couldn't be happier with the products and livestock ordered.
Testimonial By: Katy — London, ON, Canada



Service A+++++++

Monday 14 December, 2015

Brought Seachem Metronidazole 100ml and 200g FDBW and as usual very easy to navigate site and delivery on time with superb packaging. Glad to have AngelFins on our side of the border.
Happy Holidays
Testimonial By: Ralph Ciardullo — Toronto, ON, Canada



Disappointed

Tuesday 08 December, 2015

Disappointed with the plants bought. Will never buy plants again. Shipping is slow (6 days) with "expedited shipping" and plants were packaged in heat bags. Some plant portions are small portion (1 stem for jungle val) and not worth the money and contrary to the picture displayed on the site. Plants looked wilted and had black roots. Satisfied with the Seachem plant supplements and their prices and will likely buy again.

Only 1 stem, so very poor value for money. Received unhealthy plant - wilted and black roots. Started wilting/melting within 5 days of planting if though came packaged in heat pads.

Response from AngelFins: We highly recommend to use overnight shipping for shipping live plants, especially during colder months (see Shipping Info). When you submitted your order, you selected the order to be shipped as Expedited Parcel with average delivery time of 7 business days instead of the recommended Priority service. We packed the plants in a thermo foil, we also added a heat pack and requested a signature at delivery (so that the package would not be left outside) to increase the chance that the plants would arrive in good condition. All the extra was cover by our company. It is unfortunate that the plants did not arrive in good condition that is why we strongly recommend to our customers to use overnight shipping for shipping plants.
Regarding the portion size. The description for the Valisneria clearly states that you are buying just one stem, that is why the price is lower than of other loose plants.
Testimonial By: Arun Govind — Lacombe, AB, Canada



Excellent customer service

Tuesday 17 November, 2015

I had ordered some levamisole after being told about Angelfins from a member of Alberta Aquatica. When I placed the order I had realized I had forgot some things I needed. I called and they combined the order and refunded me the shipping! They are so friendly and helpful. I absolutely will be ordering again, and will tell everyone I can about what excellent service they provide! Top notch.
Testimonial By: Tammy R. — Camrose, AB, Canada



Above Excellence

Monday 09 November, 2015

I cannot say enough how wonderful and easy it is to deal with Angelfins. Above bar quality and amazing service rolled into one simple accommodating customer service orientated store. Eagerly awaiting my next order in the mail. Thanks again.
Testimonial By: Jennifer B. — Devon, AB, Canada



Bravo Angelfins.ca!

Sunday 08 November, 2015

Exemplary company! I am very impressed, in particular, with their excellent customer service, honesty, communications and assurance that I, the customer, is taken care of. All fish and plants arrived alive and very healthy. I was so impressed with the first shipment, that I immediately ordered again and cannot wait until my next shopping experience with Angelfins.ca. Please keep up the superior attitude, product and service! I recommend them hands down. I'm in Calgary and this was the first time I ever ordered live product. Bravo and thank you!
Testimonial By: T.R. Held — Calgary, AB, Canada



Amazing Service/Product/Prices

Thursday 29 October, 2015

I love everything about this store. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful to all your fish needs, as well as the product is top quality and amazingly priced. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my fishy needs after coming here. Love it. 5 stars!
Testimonial By: Tanya G. — Guelph



favourite place

Friday 25 September, 2015

I absolutely love this store! I usually shop instore and they have great selection! Their plants are beautiful, livestock is beautiful, good quality stuff, extremely good prices! can't say enough good things.
Testimonial By: Sam G.



Will def order again!!

Friday 18 September, 2015

excellent prices
great selection
fast shipping
Testimonial By: Rob W



Order complete

Friday 14 August, 2015

I ordered from Angelfins for the first time last week. My order arrived safe and sound, correct and complete. I'm in BC and I received it in a few business days which means Angelfins had my order packed and shipped immediately after I placed the order. Thank you! I'll be back.
Testimonial By: Aquafeet



EXCELLENT SERVICE

Sunday 14 June, 2015

I was recommended this website by a forum friend as I have a problem with callamanus worms and needed levamisole. I put in an order on 10th Jun 2015 night at 9 pm with priority shipping that showed delivery on 12th Jun.

After I had sent the order I realised that I forgot to add some fish food to the order. I sent a mail and also spoke to Jarmila on 11th morning. She advised me to put in a second order and that they would merge the 2 orders and not charge me extra shipping. I put in the second order but was apprehensive if it would actually happen as this was my first order with AngelFins.

To my surprise the package arrived on morning of 12th Jun neatly packed with both orders merged in it.

Excellent customer service from Jarmila and prompt and fast shipping.
ANGELFINS ROCKS

All my future shipping orders are going to AngelFins as they exceed expectations.

Rajesh Mitra
Richmond, BC
Testimonial By: Rajesh M.



Super service

Thursday 29 January, 2015

I was very pleased with my order and how well it was packed. I had a live plant which was thoroughly wrapped for a safe arrival across Canada. I will shop here again.
Testimonial By: Sheryl C.



Fast shipping and in perfect condition!

Friday 02 January, 2015

I was really happy and surprised that my order was shipped so fast. The merchandise was in perfect condition, including a beautiful ADA design tank. Thank you! I will order from you again. Melissa fon Montréal (Québec).
Testimonial By: Melissa from Quebec



Fantastic customer experience each time

Tuesday 30 December, 2014

10/10. Need I say more!

A big 'thank you' to Jarmila for getting back to me promptly on all product related queries. All the best for a super 2015.

Gehan
Testimonial By: Gehan M.



Quality

Sunday 14 December, 2014

Ive made several purchases from the good folks at Angelfins...nothing but top notch quality products and great service and I highly recommend u check out the online store or go see them.
JB
Testimonial By: Skins n Fins



Excellent Experience

Wednesday 10 December, 2014

Excellent products, excellent prices, and excellent service!

A+++ experience, will definitely be purchasing from again in the future.
Testimonial By: Steven M.



Great Service!

Thursday 16 October, 2014

My first time purchasing from this site and it was an amazing experience. They even changed my shipping to a cheaper/faster option! What a great company! I live within Ontario, It arrived at my door in 2 business days. Will purchase from this site again and again!
Testimonial By: Christina R.





Track Orders

Testimonials

great company

great products and fast service
Read More ->


Best price out there.

Angelfins has the best prices in the GTA from what I can tell. Product and live stock are top quality as well for a great price. Will definitely conti .
Read More ->


So Excited

I finally ordered Bolivian Rams for myself for my birthday. I also ordered some Corydoras. At the time, the site said they were out of nerite snails s .
Read More ->


Fantastic service

I needed a couple of glass lids and chatted with someone (think his name was AL) at the BIG chain store here in Ontario, and was told that lids cannot .
Read More ->


Wow!

Order a pair of Honey Gouramis and a couple plants, shipped quite fast and fish looked extremely healthy when I received them (first time ordering liv .
Read More ->


We are sorry, we ran out!

Please fill out this form and we will email you as soon as it comes back in stock.

THANK YOU