FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $195* Excluding livestock, aquariums and orders over 30kg.
Proudly Canadian

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2006 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  Next Product 

Sort by: Recently    Helpful
Arrived alive
By Bettaz from Ontario, Canada on January 13, 2021
Came with ich and flukes.

Do not purchase
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Cute plant
By Lucia from Québec, Canada on January 13, 2021
Nice little plant. A little bit small but crypto are hardy, they will grow fast. They did not even melt in my aquarium. Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice
By Lucia from Québec, Canada on January 13, 2021
Beautiful plant. Bundle had 2 separate plants. One of them was a little bit damaged, but the second was alright.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice plant
By Lucia from Québec, Canada on January 13, 2021
Fast shipping, nice plant, good price. I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best snails I’ve ever bought
By Niamh from Ontario, Canada on January 12, 2021
I have had my zebra nerite snails from angel fins for over a month now. They shipped in styrofoam box with a heat pack inside and arrived very quickly to minimize the snails time spent in their bags. These snails are large and very active. I have purchased snails from big box pet stores in the past and they have never survived and are just not the same quality. I purchased 4 snails and all of them are still alive and very active. I will certainly be recommending angel fins to any friends of mine for any of their aquarium needs and will definitely return to purchase from them in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good service
By Marc from Québec, Canada on January 11, 2021
Once again,I'm very satisfied with my order. Angelfins has a very good service and my desert gobies are so cute.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2006 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  Next Product 

Track Orders

Testimonials

Amazing

Angelfins is my go to for any aquarium related products I need. Fish and plants always arrive healthy and professionally packaged. On top of this, Ang .
Read More ->


Great

Great people to deal with. Found this place recently and did a test order of a couple cups of Monte Carlo plants. They arrived quickly and in great co .
Read More ->


Great Store

Angel Fins is an honest store and one of integrity. I ordered 12 Neon Tetras as well as some other items, for pick up. As promised the pickup was flaw .
Read More ->


Rams

Just picked up 2 pairs today, absolutely gorgeous GBRs!! and its amazing how healthy they are acting and looking already. I recommend anyone looking f .
Read More ->


GBR

Great quality fish and very friendly person. +1 Recommended
Read More ->


We are sorry, we ran out!

Please fill out this form and we will email you as soon as it comes back in stock.

THANK YOU